Silver 107 nucleus
Nuclear structure of

Silver 107 


Blue toruses = 107 protons
Red toruses = 60 nuclear electrons

Atomic number of Ag (47) = protons (107) - nuclear electrons (60)

Central rod of Ag107 isotope (stable) analogous with Boron 11 (stable) nuclear structure.
The six member ring consists by 6 Deuterium nuclei.
The eight member ring builds up by 8 Deuterium nuclei
the next 12 member ring consists of 12 Tritium nuclei and
The outer 16 member ring builds up by 16 Deuterium nuclei (not shown yet).

Click for Silver 107 nucleus larger view.

Silver as a currency.
The Structure of Nuclei: the core of matter.
Light photon model
Nuclear properties

Silver 107m nucleus Barium 138 nucleus




000webhost logo